Medlemmer

Anne Franch

Se mere…
Frederiksborgvej 40 A
3450 Allerød
Tlf: 28 64 09 97
anne@annefranch.dk

www.annefranch.dk

AP møbelpolstring København

Peder R. Hansen
Søndre Fasanvej 70
2000 Frederiksberg
Tlf: 36 16 21 65
prh@ap-m.dk

www.apmoebelpolstring.dk

August Sandgren A/S

c/o Nielsen Nørager
Frederiksberggade 16
1459 København K
Tlf: 40 41 49 05
vsr@augustsandgren.com

www.augustsandgren.com

BS Auto & Møbelpolstrer

v/Michael Schmidt
Amagerfælledvej 27, kld.
2300 København S
Tlf: 32 57 57 59
michael@b-s.dk

www.b-s.dk

B2B Contract Aps

Københavnsvej 273
4000 Roskilde
Tlf: 40 15 05 05
bjarnebo@b2bcontract.dk

www.b2bcontract.dk

Buhls Møbelpolstring

v/Maria Buhl
Hestehavevej 11
3400 Hillerød
Tlf: 48 26 19 09
mariabuhl@sol.dk

www.buhlsmoebelpolstring.dk

Bygningstapetserermester Hans-Erik Jørgensen 

 
Rebæk Søpark 25, 2.th
2650 Hvidovre 
Tlf: 36 70 52 95
hans-erik@post.tele.dk

Bygningstapetserermester John Bieber Thomsen

Valorevej 4
2650 Hvidovre
Tlf: 36 77 95 98
info@draelund.dk

www.draelund.dk

Classic Møbelpolstring

v/Diana Winther Hansen
Solvang 40-42
3450 Allerød
Tlf: 26 82 39 38
dwinther72@gmail.com

Hovedsædet

v/ Laugsmester Martin Hertz
Christianshavns Voldgade 15 Kld.
1424 København K.
Tlf: 40 21 42 20
martin@hovedsaedet.dk

www.hovedsaedet.dk

Indretningshuset Refurn

v/Mike Kongsted Kalika og Steffen Mieskiewicz
Viborggade 14
2100 København
Tlf: 41 17 44 99
kontakt@re-furn.dk

www.re-furn.dk

Jesper Hjorth

Tornager 23
4281 Gørlev
Tlf: 41 17 44 99
info@moebelskraedder.dk

www.moebelskraedder.dk

KC Møbler Aps

Kabbelejevej 15
2700 Brønshøj
Tlf: 38 60 07 11
kc@kc-moebler.dk

www.kc-moebler.dk

www.facebook.com/kcmoebler

Langhoff

Se mere… 

v/ Bo Langhoff
Sct.Olai gade 2b
3000 Helsingør
Tlf: 27 85 03 00
fabrics@langhoff.it

www.klanghoff.dk

Leather Goods 

v/ Karina Sørensen
Kajgaden 12
3390 Hundested
Tlf: 22 89 53 54
karinasoerensen@hotmail.dk

www.leathergoods.dk

LeatherProjects

v/ Jeppe Dencker
Store Kongensgade 68, kld. th.
1264 København K
Tlf: 31 18 49 42
jd@leatherprojects.com

www.leatherprojects.dk

L.H. Polstermøbler I/S

v/Torben Ehler Hansen
Gisselfeldvej 6
2665 Vallensbæk Strand
Tlf: 43 53 70 20
torben@lh-polster.dk

www.lh-polster.dk

Liebecks – Traditionel Møbelpolstring & Restaurering

v/Brian Liebeck
Kronprinsesse Sofies Vej 2 st.tv
2000 Frederiksberg
Tlf: 40 55 70 34
info@liebecks.com

www.liebecks.com

L.M. Tapetsererne

v/Mikael Møller og Lars Christian Larsen
Smallegade 41 B
2000 Frederiksberg
Tlf: 38 19 90 46
lm@lmtapet.dk 

www.lmtapetsererne.dk

Lonnie’s Møbelpolstring

v/Lonnie Rasmussen
Nellerødvej 42
3200 Helsinge
Tlf: 21 80 82 57
post@lonnies-moebelpolstring.dk

www.lonnies-moebelpolstring.dk

Lykkely Sadelmagerværksted

v/ Annette Larsen
Brentebjergvej 18
4100 Ringsted
Tlf: 57 60 01 24
Mob: 21 20 05 07
annette@lykkely-sadelmager.dk

www.lykkely-sadelmager.dk

Løjborg & Co. Aps

v/ Karina Brunton Schubert
Fredensvej 43
2920 Charlottenlund
Tlf: 39 63 77 82
lojborg_nk@live.dk

www.lojborg.dk

Møbelhåndværkerne

v/Flemming Strandqvist
Ulrikkenborg Plads 10
2800 Kongens Lyngby
Tlf: 45 87 24 54
post@mh-s.dk

www.mh-s.dk

Møbelpolstreren Tommy Raagaard Hansen

Hvidovrevej 89 A
2650 Hvidovre
Tlf: 36 17 71 28
info@moebelpolstreren.dk

www.moebelpolstreren.dk

Pauli Hansen

Københavnsvej 18
4000 Roskilde
Tlf: 46 35 11 65
hansen@pauli.dk

 

Tapetserermester Frederik Damm & Co’s eftf.

Jan Scott Clausen
Vennemindetvej 63
2100 København Ø
Tlf: 39 67 39 08
Mob: 40 59 35 43
FaceBook: Tapetserer Firma Frederik Damm & Co’s Eftf.

damm@email.dk

 

Tapetserer Mette Palsteen

Mette Palsteen
Willemoesgade 11
2100 København Ø
Tlf: 35 43 21 11
mette@palsteen.dk

www.mettepalsteen.dk

Torben Eriksen

Krokushaven 7
2765 Smørum
Tlf: 40 82 97 17
krokushaven7@mail.tele.dk

 

Wiberg’s Flette- og Polstrerværksted

Sdr. Vedby Skovvej 19
4800 Nykøbing Falster
Tlf: 21 47 80 21
rigmorwiberg@gmail.com

www.kurvemager.dk

Æresmedlemmer

Bent Schmidt

 

Gunner Jørgensen

 

Knud Nielsen

 

 

Udvalgt Kreds

Carlsen

v/ Line Carlsen
Erhvervsparken 3
8400 Ebeltoft
info@carlsendk.com
Tlf: 87 52 04 64
www.carlsendk.com

Cotil Aps

v/ Gro Sachse
Bredholtvej 35
9381 Sulsted
gro@cotil.dk
Tlf: 46 75 48 00 | 22 81 31 90
www.cotil.dk

Danish Art Weaving A/S

v/ Max Schaumann
Vævegården
Tylstrupvej 12
9382 Tylstrup
daw@daw.dk
Tlf: 98 26 14 44
www.daw.dk

Flex-Foam Aps

v/ Lars  Birk Nielsen
Ringbakken 14
Gangløse
3660 Stenløse
flex-foam@flex-foam.dk
Tlf: 48 18 30 11
www.flex-foam.dk

Form4 Aps. 

v/ Simon Theisen
Carlsvej 1 
2840 Holte
email@form4.dk
Tlf: 29 89 26 39
www.form4.dk

Nevotex Danmark A/S

v/ Signe Fryland
Skæringvej 94, 4
8520 Lystrup
info@nevotex.dk
Tlf: 87 52 04 44
www.nevotex.dk

Scancoll 

Stensgaardvej 12
5500 Middelfart 
michael@mionetta.dk
Tlf: 64 42 30 66
www.mionetta.dk

Svend Repp Jensens Eftf. A/S

v/Carsten Schmidt
Ørnevej 4
6705 Esbjerg Ø
Tlf: 59 44 50 05
www.cesco.dk
Passive medlemmer

Kurt Bille Christensen

Leo Hansen

Svend Petersen

Jørgen Eriksen

Poul Erik Andersen

Leif Christiansen

Bo Hahn

Peer Jan Hansen

Erik Wahlqvist

Jørgen Lykke Kany

Peter Ejvind

Søren Karbo Lyphardt Hansen